New Town Council declared Elected by Acclamation

Congratulations to our newest Town Council who have been declared elected by Acclamation.

We had just enough names to fill the positions available, therefore, a vote will NOT be held.


JoAnne Louise Dunphy, Mayor

Francis Edward Chaisson, Councillor

David Joseph Jenkins, Councillor

Curtis William Laybolt, Councillor

Boyd Raymond Leard, Councillor

Stephanie Marie Mitsuk (O’Brien), Councillor

Kimberly Dawn Outhouse, Councillor

How Do I?