Town of Souris Mayor & Council Official Swearing-in

Our Council will be sworn in Monday, December 3rd at 7:00pm  in our Council Chambers, 3rd Floor Town Hall.

Mayor Dr. Steve O’Brien, Councillors Wanda Bailey, Joanne Dunphy, Thelma MacDonald, Frankie Chaisson, Ian MacDonald and Kenny Peters.

Light refreshments will be served.

All are Welcome to join us and help make them official!


How Do I?